Beneath the Surface 032 – Hosted by KNOXZ w/ Special Guest Electron C

by | Nov 27, 2018 | Mixes, Podcast

Best deal of all the deals this week? How about a free podcast showcasing unreleased tunes and one smoking guest mix from Electron C!?!

Yes, Beneath The Surface Episode 32 is definitely bringing the savings to you this holiday shopping weekend. Don’t pass up on this once in a life time offer: Best Drum and Bass Podcast – BTS 32 only Free99! Quickly download while supplies last! Cybersale of the year right here! ..LOL, well anyways you get the hint, check it out!

Ep 32 Tracklist

  1. Mean Teeth / Slipdub [C4C Recordings]
  2. SpectraSoul / Organiser (Circuits Rewire) [Critical Music]
  3. Misanthrop, Synergy, Misanthrop & Synergy / Slap the Ghost (Original Mix) [NËU]
  4. KNOXZ – Check It [WIP]
  5. Redpill / Fusion [Eatbrain]
  6. Mean Teeth & Insect / Mudrub [C4C Recordings]
  7. High Maintenance / No More Time [AudioPorn]
  8. Mefjus, Loadstar / If I Could (Loadstar Remix) [Vision Recordings]
  9. Disaszt / Siren [AudioPorn]
  10. *Counterstrike / Damaged (Magna Karta) [Core Prod] 2004 
  11. Rido / Alien [Blackout Music NL]
  12. Hydro, DLR / Trick [Sofa Sound]
  13. Data 3 / Komparen [Flexout Audio]
  14. Vici / Coma [Hyperactivity]
  15. Mean Teeth / Facesplitta [C4C Recordings]
  16. Mean Teeth / Halo [C4C Recordings]
  17. Deffcon / The Shire [BlackMonsta]
  18. Merikan / Torn (Mean Teeth Remix) [C2D]
  19. DJ Hybrid / Run Tune Now [Audio Addict]
  20. *T.G.M / Splinter [Danger Chamber]
  21. Hydro, War, DLR / Not Too Late [Sofa Sound]
  22. S.P.Y / Rock da House [Hospital Records]
  23. Avenax / Somebody (ChaseR Remix) [Ignescent]

*Music Separate from mix.

Follow Knoxz: 

Electron C Tracklist

  1. Logistics / Hayling [Hospital Records]
  2. Camo & Crooked (feat Robb) / Slow Down (Paul SG Remix) [RAM Records]
  3. Surreal / Leaving Town [Fokuz Recordings]
  4. Command Strange / TKO [Liquid V]
  5. Scott Allen / So Blue (Paul SG Remix) [Soul Deep Exclusives]
  6. Kream, Clara Mae / Drowning (Keeno Remix) [Big Beat Records]
  7. Commix / Daggers Dub [Dispatch]
  8. Low:r (feat Degs) / Heron’s Skankout [Terra Firma]
  9. Break / Time to Fly [Symmetry Recordings]
  10. Juiceman / Natural Tingz [Liquid V]
  11. DJ Spiller, Degs / Struggles (Dancefloor Edit) [Wild West Recordings]
  12. Bladerunner, Aries, Rony Blue / Falling (Bladerunner Remix) [Born On Road]
  13. Whiney / The Capital [Medschool]
  14. Brookes Brothers / Every Minute (Bladerunner Remix) [Drum & Bass Arena]
  15. Document One / Cosmic Funk [Shogun Audio]
  16. T-Phonic & Deadman / The Sound of Now [Technique Recordings]
  17. Mitekiss / Human (teased) [Hospital Records]
Listen to Best Drum and Bass Podcast – Beneath the Surface Ep. 32 on these platforms: 

Electron C Bio

Electron-C is a drum & bass DJ/Producer, originally from Orlando, FL – Now residing in Charlotte, NC.
Also known as Andrew Hague, he’s pushing the sounds of Liquid Funk, New (and classic) Jungle, and up-front dancefloor.
You can catch him on all the socials /electronCdj, including Soundcloud, Mixcloud, Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.
Shout outs to TorqueDNB, the Jungala crew in Orlando, Queen City Jungle and SERJ nightclub in Charlotte.



Content Crafted by:


KNOXZ started his solo project a little over 3 years ago and hails from South Florida, USA. He’s already had quite a few major releases on labels such as Renegade Hardware, Human Imprint, and Flex recordings. Expect nothing but high quality entertainment with this new weekly series of podcasts for Best Drum and Bass!