Podcast #084 – Bad Syntax & Noize Komplaint

by | Jun 17, 2016 | Mixes, Podcast

Noize Komplaint steps up to the decks for a slamming guest mix, along side your resident badman Bad Syntax. Be ready for some straight fire all the way through, so grab a cold one, you are about to go on one hell of a journey! As always, please make sure to comment and rate us on iTunes if you love this music!

Subscribe on iTunes: http://bit.ly/bestdnb

Bad Syntax Tracklist

  1. Bad Syntax – Talk To Me (Space Journey RMX) [Abducted LTD]
  2. MachineCode – Manouver [Eatbrain]
  3. Signs – Unchained [Shogun]
  4. Phace – Lit Up [Neosignal]
  5. A.M.C. & Six Blade – Rock ‘n’ Ride [Titan]
  6. The Prototypes – Pale Blue Dot (Calyx & Teebee RMX) [Viper]
  7. Space Journey – Imperial [Abducted LTD]
  8. Phace – So Excited [Neosignal]
  9. MachineCode – Test Run [Eatbrain]
  10. Audio – Bag of Bones (Black Sun Empire RMX) [Blackout]
  11. Tritonal ft Steph Jones – Blackout (Cyantific RMX)
  12. The Prototypes ft Donae’o – Fallen (the Prototypes vs Teddy Killerz RMX) [Viper]
  13. S9 – Warehouse [Titan]
  14. Dose – Cultivate [Abducted LTD]
  15. MachineCode & Coppa – Submerged [Eatbrain]
  16. Wreckless & Onkeys – Kruger Algae [AutomAte]
  17. Forbidden Society – Street Justice [Forbidden Society]
  18. Cruk – Sucker Punch [Titan]
  19. Freqax – Sick [Othercide]
  20. Pythius – BBT (Current Value RMX) [Blackout]
  21. Hanm & Unsub – Odyssey [Abducted LTD]
  22. Kursa & Faek – Behind This Door [Bad Taste]
  23. Human Error – On the Floor [Mindtech]
  24. Forbidden Society – NYC Punk [Forbidden Society]
  25. Agressor Bunx – Smash It [Titan]
  26. Hanm – Alien Future [Abducted LTD]
  27. Human Error – My Nation [Mindtech]
  28. Wreckless – Broken Teeth [AutomAte]
  29. Current Value – Loner (Mindscape RMX) [Blackout]
  30. Dose – Break the Habit [Abducted LTD]
  31. Icicle ft Tasha Baxter – the Nothing  [Shogun]
  32. MachineCode – Speaker [Eatbrain]
  33. Friction & Karma – No Return [Shogun]
  34. Freqax – Dark Times [Othercide]
  35. Hanm & KS – Swordfish [Abducted LTD]

Noize Komplaint Tracklist

  1. Two Suns – Lockjaw [Plasma]
  2. Hornets – Hello Danger [Mindtech]
  3. Ennair – Signal [Critical Music]
  4. Exophere – Axi [Mindtech]
  5. Champion Sound (DLR 2016 Remix) – Q Project [C.I.A.]
  6. Stereotype (Dose Remix) – Optiv [Mindtech]
  7. Camber – Rregula [Mindtech]
  8. Hideaway – Alibi  [V Recordings]
  9. Hidden Fire – S.P.Y. [Hospital]
  10. Dreamin – Fireteam [Rhythm Rollers]
  11. Disorder (Neonlight Remix) – Skynet [Mindtech]
  12. Frozen Forever – Chris.SU & NickBee [Mindtech]

Follow Noize Komplaint

Follow Abducted LTD
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/abductedltd
Beatport: http://bit.ly/abductedltd
Download / Listen to our weekly podcasts (every friday)
(Soundcloud) http://bit.ly/ltdpodcast or (iTunes) http://bit.ly/bestdnb

Follow Bad Syntax
Facebook: facebook.com/badsyntaxdnb

Keep up to date on the Best Drum and Bass
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bestdrumandbass
Subscribe on iTunes: http://bit.ly/bestdnb

Preview & Comment on Soundcloud

Content Crafted by:

Bad Syntax

I have been promoting / involving myself with Drum and Bass in some way shape or form since about 1999. I recently started a solo project for production / DJing called Bad Syntax. I am the H.N.I.C. of Abducted LTD. I threw one of the longest running Drum and Bass weeklies in Florida called Protocol in the early/mid 2000's and really have never stopped pushing artists and sounds in the dnb community. I live, breathe, eat and sleep Drum & Bass. I hope we can help expose the world to some amazing music through this awesome new site! Make sure to check out my weekly podcast on itunes: by Clicking Here