Podcast #089 – Bad Syntax + Mr. Cynic

by | Jul 22, 2016 | Mixes, Podcast

On the heels of our show in Jacksonville, long time Jacksonville badman Mr. Cynic joins the podcast to bring you the FUNK! Joined as always by your resident 3 deck madness by Bad Syntax, this is one podcast full of heavy hitters you do not want to miss! As always, please rate and review us on iTunes!

Subscribe on iTunes: http://bit.ly/bestdnb

Bad Syntax Tracklist

  1. Dose – Cultivate [Abducted LTD]
  2. Proxima – Here We Go [Trendkill]
  3. The Clamps & Dilemn – Frenzy [Titan]
  4. Drumsound & Bassline Smith – The Truth VIP [Technique]
  5. Visius – Stage Line [C2D]
  6. Segment & Concept Vision ft Cod3x – Thirst [Eatbrain]
  7. Pish Posh – The Moon (Blacklab RMX) [Abducted LTD]
  8. Sustance – The Machine [Trendkill]
  9. Tobax – Lockdown VIP [Titan]
  10. MV – Never Alone [Optikal]
  11. Visius – Innervisions [C2D]
  12. Space Journey – Imperial [Abducted LTD]
  13. Glass Cobra – Champion [Titan]
  14. Current Value – Afterburer [Trendkill]
  15. Dub Elements & Cooh – Restore the Funk [C4C]
  16. Segment & Concept Vision – The Essence [Eatbrain]
  17. Kitcha – Proof in the Pudding [Nemesis]
  18. Khronos – Dark Wanderer [Titan]
  19. Dose – Break the Habit [Abducted LTD]
  20. MV – Cool Fame [Optikal]
  21. Barbarix – Ambush [Trendkill]
  22. Turno – Existence [Titan]
  23. Dossa & Locuzzed ft MC Daxta – Twentyfourseven [Mainframe]
  24. Dose – This is it [Abducted LTD]
  25. Malux – Powercube [Trendkill]
  26. Visius – Delusion [C2D]
  27. Dub Elements – Navegante [C4C]
  28. Segment & Concept Vision – Roar [Eatbrain]
  29. Hypoxia – Badass (Jade RMX) [Titan]
  30. Bad Syntax – Talk to Me (Space Journey RMX) [Abducted LTD]
  31. Current Value – Balanced Armature [Terminal]
  32. Segment & Concept Vision – Empire [Eatbrain]
  33. Kitcha – Crazy About You [Nemesis]
  34. Handra – Far Away (Ed:it RMX) [Addictive Behaviour]
  35. MC Fats Collective ft Squarewave & DRS – Rolling Day (Philth RMX) [U Understand Me]
  36. Dose – Let Me Go [Abducted LTD]

Mr. Cynic Tracklist
01. Get Dirty – Mob Tactics [Viper Recordings]
02. New Drums – Teddy Killerz (Neonlight remix) [Blackout Music]
03. Foxholes – Emperor [Critical Music]
04. Dreamcatcher – Obeisant [Critical presents Binary]
05. Bang Bang – Phace and Mefjus [Critical Music]
06. Haste – Emperor [Critical Music]
07. Dr. Kink – The Upbeats [Vision Recordings]
08. Shapeshift – Emperor [Critical Music]
09. Through The Windshield – Wraith and Avok [Schedule One Recordings]
10. Yeti – Philth [Dispatch Recordings]
11. Throwdown – Prolix [Blackout Music]
12. Bass Drop – Obeisant [Critical presents Binary]
13. Wild Thing – Phace and Current Value [Critical Music]
14. Insight – Optiv and BTK (Segment and Concept Vision remix) [Dutty Audio]
15. Ghost Racoon – Artificial Intelligence [Metalheadz]
16. Elevator – The Upbeats [Vision Recordings]
17. Made Of Light – Emperor ft. Solah [Critical Music]

Follow Mr. Cynic

Follow Abducted LTD
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/abductedltd
Beatport: http://bit.ly/abductedltd
Download / Listen to our weekly podcasts (every friday)
(Soundcloud) http://bit.ly/ltdpodcast or (iTunes) http://bit.ly/bestdnb

Follow Bad Syntax
Facebook: facebook.com/badsyntaxdnb

Keep up to date on the Best Drum and Bass
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bestdrumandbass
Subscribe on iTunes: http://bit.ly/bestdnb

Watch Bad Syntax recording this set LIVE on 3 decks

Preview & Comment on Soundcloud

Content Crafted by:

Bad Syntax

I have been promoting / involving myself with Drum and Bass in some way shape or form since about 1999. I recently started a solo project for production / DJing called Bad Syntax. I am the H.N.I.C. of Abducted LTD. I threw one of the longest running Drum and Bass weeklies in Florida called Protocol in the early/mid 2000's and really have never stopped pushing artists and sounds in the dnb community. I live, breathe, eat and sleep Drum & Bass. I hope we can help expose the world to some amazing music through this awesome new site! Make sure to check out my weekly podcast on itunes: by Clicking Here