Podcast 435 – Bad Syntax & Dr Woe [Sponsored by Adam Audio]

by | May 12, 2023 | Mixes, Podcast

Hello my friends, and welcome back to another edition of the Best DNB podcast! This week we have an absolutely wicked guest mix by DR WOE for you, and you know all the usual resident fun times with Bad Syntax. Lock it in and lets rock it out, the weekend has begun!

This Episode is sponsored by Adam Audio!

In case you haven’t heard yet, Adam Audio just completely revamped the entire “A Series”, which was already the industry standard for top of the line production speakers. I can tell you first hand, that the new A7V is the most life changing speaker I have ever had the good fortune to own. Click the link below to find out more!

Read more about the new A7V speaker here: https://bestdnb.podlink.to/adam-audio

Like what you hear? Drop a donation at https://streamlabs.com/badsyntaxdnb

Subscribe to the podcast: bestdnb.com/podcast

Bad Syntax Tracklist

  1. MV – Clown Business [Abducted LTD]
  2. Liveon – Drummer [Eatbrain]
  3. Tryst Temps & Matec – Verfolgung [Kosen]
  4. State of Mind – Shout [Blackout]
  5. Ceptre – Violent Thoughts [Sinful Maze]
  6. TNTKLZ – For the Masses [Paperfunk]
  7. Liveon – All Along the Way [Abducted LTD]
  8. Liveon – Alien Gods [Eatbrain]
  9. Ben Rolo – Netrunner [Yana]
  10. Mylen & Houndeye – Who You Are [Korsakov]
  11. Exept – Icebreaker [Delta9]
  12. Kadilak – Brockie [Beneath the Surface]
  13. MV – Illegal Rave [Abducted LTD]
  14. Liveon – Cyclotron [Eatbrain]
  15. Tryst Temps – Dark Passenger [Kosen]
  16. TNTKLZ – Hustle [Paperfunk]
  17. Igla – Street Samurai (Psynchro RMX) [Shell Shock]
  18. State of Mind – Cabera [Blackout]
  19. Gilas – Soul Strike [Abducted LTD]
  20. Liveon – Emerald [Eatbrain]
  21. Exept & Disprove – Not For You [Delta9]
  22. Leia – Threat [Vahana]
  23. Indukt & Siphlex – Beware [Ekou]
  24. Kadilak – Dune [Beneath the Surface]
  25. Alakazam – Umbra [Sinful Maze]
  26. MV – No Money [Abducted LTD]
  27. Tryst Temps & The Clamps – EMO [Kosen]
  28. Burr Oak ft Lifesize MC, Izela & Lilo – Relish the Moment [Eatbrain]
  29. Neonlight – Hero of my Youth (VOE RMX) [Blackout]
  30. Jon Casey – Never Enough [Vision]
  31. TNTKLZ – Steerage [Paperfunk]
  32. Momentum – Captured [Abducted LTD]
  33. Sinister Souls & Shmidoo – Shootout [PRSPCT]
  34. INAO – Quantum Contraction [Close 2 Death]
  35. Frannabik – Must Stop [Expedite]
  36. Avile – Rock N Roll VIP [Neuropunk]
  37. Mechanical Vein & Sinister Souls – No Light City VIP [Hybrid Blak]
  38. Tryst Temps & Matec – Willkuer [Kosen]
  39. Sindicate – Stranger [Abducted LTD]

“Bad Tunes” of the week: Follow on Spotify http://bit.ly/badtunes

  1. Esym – Wandering the Stars [Prot3kt]
  2. Insideinfo ft Echo Nine – Neck Oil [Blackout]
  3. Jane Doe DNB – Radiate [Covet]
  4. Avile – Rock N Roll VIP [Neuropunk]

Dr Woe Tracklist

  1. Erb N Dub – Loud Mouth {Dr Woe Rmx} (Not On Label)
  2. Redpill & MNDSCP – Mosh Pit {MNDSCP Rmx} (Eatbrain)
  3. Scary Woods – Toxic Planet (Insomnius Music)
  4. Dropset – Ignition (C4C Recordings)
  5. Scary Woods – Andromeda {Early Version} (Forthcoming Insomnius Music)
  6. Agressor Bunx – Flow (Hanzom Music)
  7. Prolix – Hit It (Bandcamp Exclusive)
  8. Blockdata – Rift Breaker (Othercide Records)
  9. Black Sun Empire & Burr Oak – Steppenwolf (Blackout Music NL)
  10. Mythic Image – Not Afraid (Kosen Productions)
  11. Qo – Insectoid (Evolution Chamber)
  12. Sindicate – Criminal (Abducted LTD)
  13. Psidream – Corruption (Circulation Recordings)
  14. Noisia – Crank {Kasra Rmx} (Vision Recordings)
  15. Dr Woe – Voices (Insomnius Music)
  16. CZA – Future Past (C4C Recordings)
  17. Noisia & Black Sun Empire – Caps Lock (Vision Recordings)
  18. Prolix, Malux & She Koro – Who Knows {Audio Rmx} (Blackout Music NL)
  19. Skynet – NeuroMorphic (C4C Recordings)
  20. Bytecode & TR Tactics – Holographics (C4C Recordings)
  21. Scary Woods – Falling Mask (Insomnius Music)
  22. Dr Woe – Rita´s Warriors (Insomnius Music)
  23. Traced – Control Signall (Abducted LTD)
  24. Burr Oak – Ring The Death Knell (Eatbrain)
  25. Modu – Horizon At Large (C4C Recordings)
  26. Revan & MC Fokus – The Illustrator (Flexout Audio)
  27. Wingz – Light Up (Overview)
  28. Zombie Cats – Fade Out (Zombie Cats)
  29. Noisia & Foreign Beggars – Shellshock {Synergy Rmx} (Vision Recordings)
  30. Jade – MELD VIP {Dr Woe 2020 Re-Rmx} (Not On Label)
  31. Dr Woe – Magic Life {2023 Remix} (Insomnius Music)

Broadcasting live every Thursday at 11am PST on twitch.tv/badsyntaxdnb

Bad Tunes of the week official Spotify Playlist

Follow my “Bad Tunes” of the week playlist on Spotify (UPDATED WEEKLY): http://bit.ly/badtunes

Subscribe to the podcast: bestdnb.com/podcast

Follow Abducted LTD
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/abductedltd
Beatport: http://bit.ly/abductedltd
Download / Listen to our weekly podcasts (every friday)
(Soundcloud) http://bit.ly/ltdpodcast or (iTunes) http://bestdnb.com/podcast

Follow Bad Syntax
Facebook: facebook.com/badsyntaxdnb
Instagram: instagram.com/badsyntaxdnb

>> Check out these free downloads from Bad Syntax

Keep up to date on the Best Drum and Bass
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bestdrumandbass
Subscribe on iTunes: http://bestdnb.com/podcast
Weekly Broadcast Thursdays 9pm PST: https://www.twitch.tv/bestdrumandbass

Listen on Soundcloud [COMING SOON!]

Subscribe to always hear it first: bestdnb.com/podcast

Content Crafted by:

Bad Syntax

Bad Syntax. CEO of Abducted LTD and co-host of one of the most popular DNB podcasts in the world, the Best Drum and Bass Podcast. I have released music on some awesome labels like Eatbrain, Viper, Close 2 Death, Expedite, Formation & SLK. If you'd like to learn more, book or contact me directly you can check out my EPK at bestdnb.com/bad-syntax.