Podcast 438 – Bad Syntax & Jane Doe DNB [Sponsored by Adam Audio]

by | Jun 2, 2023 | Mixes, Podcast

WOO we made it! MV has been climbing the charts, and a massive thank you to everyone out there supporting it! This week we have an epic mix by Jane Doe DNB who has a new tune out I know youll absolutely love! Lock it in and lets get this weekend started proper!

MV – No Money / Clown Business OUT NOW on Abducted LTD!

Support from: Black Sun Empire, Chris.Su, Aphrodite, Psidream, Transforma, E-Sassin, Nightstalker and more!
We welcome back the legend known as MV to the label, which is definitely his strongest showing to date. With releases spanning from Korsakov to Fixt, and so many other amazing labels in between, he has been making quite a name for himself as one of the strongest solo producers of the past few years. You will love the blend of dancy yet hard styles on this single, and these two are both sure to be highlights in your sets!

This Episode is sponsored by Adam Audio!

In case you haven’t heard yet, Adam Audio just completely revamped the entire “A Series”, which was already the industry standard for top of the line production speakers. I can tell you first hand, that the new A7V is the most life changing speaker I have ever had the good fortune to own. Click the link below to find out more!

Read more about the new A7V speaker here: https://bestdnb.podlink.to/adam-audio

Like what you hear? Drop a donation at https://streamlabs.com/badsyntaxdnb

Subscribe to the podcast: bestdnb.com/podcast

Bad Syntax Tracklist

  1. MV – No Money [Abducted LTD]
  2. Teddy Killerz – Oneshot [Eatbrain]
  3. Nuvertal – Sharp [Neuropunk]
  4. Noisia – Stamp Out (Ed Rush RMX) [Vision]
  5. Neonlight – Scarface (Pythius RMX) [Blackout]
  6. Frannabik – Must Stop [Expedite]
  7. Despersion & Krot – Hot Like Fire [Abducted LTD]
  8. Teddy Killerz – Darkness [Eatbrain]
  9. Nuvertal – Disclosure [Neuropunk]
  10. Redpill – Relentless [Blackout]
  11. Confusion & Avile – Computer Soda [High Resistance]
  12. Tryst Temps & Matec – Wilkuer [Kosen]
  13. Paperclip & 3xil3 – Wargames [Abducted LTD]
  14. Teddy Killerz – Elephants Language [Eatbrain]
  15. Noisia & The Upbeats – Omnivore (Black Sun Empire RMX) [Vision]
  16. FractalOne – Deep State [Neuroheadz]
  17. 2whales – WOW (Nuvertal RMX) [High Resistance]
  18. Quoone – Dreamer [Yana]
  19. Momentum – All Is Dark Now [Abducted LTD]
  20. Ben Snow & Deep Notion – Fire [DeVice]
  21. MNDSCP – Edge of Disaster [Eatbrain]
  22. Igla – Street Samurai (Psynchro RMX) [Shell Shock]
  23. Noisia & Black Sun Empire – Infusion (Kije RMX) [Vision]
  24. Ceptre – Excalibur [Sinful Maze]
  25. Gilas – Soul Strike [Abducted LTD]
  26. C:Critz – Details [Prot3kt]
  27. Tengu & Guzi – Epic [DeVice]
  28. Dim Bolt – Coming Down [Yana]
  29. Mage – Wake Up [High Resistance]
  30. Tryst Temps & Matec – Verfolgung [Kosen]
  31. ESKR – Move You [Abducted LTD]
  32. Noisia – Reptillians (Topi RMX) [Vision]
  33. Ben Snow & Deep Notion – Corruption [DeVice]
  34. Nuvertal – Second Hand [Neuropunk]
  35. Teddy Killerz – The Spot [Eatbrain]
  36. Sequend – Semki [Absolute Basstards]
  37. TR Tactics & 2whales – Weak VIP [High Resistance]
  38. Nuvertal – Cult [Neuropunk]
  39. MV – Clown Business [Abducted LTD]

“Bad Tunes” of the week: Follow on Spotify http://bit.ly/badtunes

  1. MV – No Money [Abducted LTD]
  2. Disprove – Unstable [Prot3kt]
  3. Avile – Undead [Stonx]
  4. Mylen & Houndeye – Who You Are [Korsakov]
  5. Dropset – Ritual [High Resistance]
  6. Ben Snow & Deep Notion – Fire [DeVice]
  7. Noisia & Black Sun Empire – Infusion (Kije RMX) [Vision]
  8. Soul Defiance – Pulling Me Back [Cause 4 Concern]
  9. Liveon – Drummer [Eatbrain]
  10. Ceptre – Violent Thoughts [Sinful Maze]
  11. Frannabik – Must stop [Expedite]
  12. Skrimor – KickBack [Neuropunk]
  13. FractalOne – Deep State [NeuroHeadz]

Jane Doe DNB Tracklist

  1. Heathens- Twenty One Pilots (Audio Remix)
  2. Paradox – Traced (PRDK remix) [VTO RECORDS]
  3. Reactor- Jhofre & Vicjoff [ADDICTIVE RECORDINGS]
  5. Endegener – LxT [RAVING PANDA RECORDS]
  6. Dark Tower – Dropset [DIRTBOX RECORDINGS]
  7. Stomp- Subfocus (Ripple Remix)
  8. Make the Grade – Konquest [EATBRAIN]
  9. Cybertron – Aggressor Bunx [EATBRAIN]
  10. Engine – KASVO [COVET]
  11. Bada Boom – Magugu, Ly Da Buddah (Zombie Cats remix-) [MONKEEJUICE]
  12. Fissure – YZMIKH [COVET]
  13. Radiate – Jane Doe DnB [COVET]
  14. Hypothesis – ESKR [GRAND THEFT AUDIO]
  15. New Dimension – Stonx [STONX MUSIC]
  16. Tribal Behaviour – Substance
  17. Twain Wolves- Burr Oak [EATBRAIN]
Relevant Links to include:

🔀 Follow Jane Doe DnB
Instagram ◾ instagram.com/janedoedrumnbass
Facebook ◾ facebook.com/janedoedrumnbass
Soundcloud ◾@jane-doe-drum-n-bass

🔀 Follow COVET
Website ◾ linktr.ee/covetdnb

Broadcasting live every Thursday at 11am PST on twitch.tv/badsyntaxdnb

Bad Tunes of the week official Spotify Playlist

Follow my “Bad Tunes” of the week playlist on Spotify (UPDATED WEEKLY): http://bit.ly/badtunes

Subscribe to the podcast: bestdnb.com/podcast

Follow Abducted LTD
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/abductedltd
Beatport: http://bit.ly/abductedltd
Download / Listen to our weekly podcasts (every friday)
(Soundcloud) http://bit.ly/ltdpodcast or (iTunes) http://bestdnb.com/podcast

Follow Bad Syntax
Facebook: facebook.com/badsyntaxdnb
Instagram: instagram.com/badsyntaxdnb

>> Check out these free downloads from Bad Syntax

Keep up to date on the Best Drum and Bass
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bestdrumandbass
Subscribe on iTunes: http://bestdnb.com/podcast
Weekly Broadcast Thursdays 9pm PST: https://www.twitch.tv/bestdrumandbass

Content Crafted by:

Bad Syntax

Bad Syntax. CEO of Abducted LTD and co-host of one of the most popular DNB podcasts in the world, the Best Drum and Bass Podcast. I have released music on some awesome labels like Eatbrain, Viper, Close 2 Death, Expedite, Formation & SLK. If you'd like to learn more, book or contact me directly you can check out my EPK at bestdnb.com/bad-syntax.