Podcast 459 – Bad Syntax & FauxRealz (Release promo mix) [Sponsored by Adam Audio]

by | Oct 27, 2023 | Mixes, Podcast

WELL HOT DAMN! #NeuroWeirdo monthly raid train was HYPE, we were celebrating the brand new FauxRealz and Momentum release all day, and woke up to it being TOP 100 OF ALL RELEASES ON DAY 1!! Couldn’t be prouder and if you haven’t peeped the tunes yet, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? FauxRealz in the guest mix, LETS GO!

FauxRealz & MOMENTUM – Soothin / Won’t Stay [OUT NOW on Abducted LTD]

Stream / Download: https://abductedltd.fanlink.to/altd106

We are back and this time we are headed straight for the dance floor smashers! You may remember Momentum from his tenure in the top 10 best selling dnb releases on Abducted LTD, but this time he brings the debut of FauxRealz as well! This one is definitely a beautiful mesh of the oldschool Drum and Bass sound with todays and is sure to be a staple in sets of all kinds.

Like what you hear? Drop a donation at https://streamlabs.com/badsyntaxdnb

Subscribe to the podcast: bestdnb.com/podcast

This Episode is sponsored by Adam Audio!

In case you haven’t heard yet, Adam Audio just completely revamped the entire “A Series”, which was already the industry standard for top of the line production speakers. I can tell you first hand, that the new A7V is the most life changing speaker I have ever had the good fortune to own. Click the link below to find out more!

Read more about the new A7V speaker here: https://bestdnb.podlink.to/adam-audio

Bad Syntax Tracklist

  1. FauxRealz & Momentum – Soothin [Abducted LTD – OUT NOW!]
  2. Disphonia – Entropy [Blackout]
  3. Punchman – Komar [Neuropunk]
  4. A-Cray & Zigi SC – Bailalo [Cray Tunez]
  5. Task Horizon – Shrink ray (Phace RMX) [Evolution Chamber]
  6. Airwin – Distorted [OYO]
  7. Akrom – First Contact [Abducted LTD]
  8. Nuvertal – Nine [Neuropunk]
  9. Task Horizon – Flame Fetish VIP [Evolution Chamber]
  10. Paranoiac Del – Cinematic [Paperfunk]
  11. Stonx – RIPH [Neuroheadz]
  12. MV – Save the World [High Resistance]
  13. Akrom – Euphoria [Abducted LTD]
  14. Monolith – Harbinger [Expedite]
  15. Opsen – Decadence [Kosen]
  16. Konflict – Messiah (Magnetude RMX) [Hardware]
  17. Pythius & Black Sun Empire – Doctrine [Blackout]
  18. FractalOne – Distress Machine [Close 2 Death]
  19. Diode – Redsky [Abducted LTD]
  20. Punchman – Radar [Neuropunk]
  21. Clickvork – Bad Peoples Town [OYO]
  22. Teddy Killerz – Fight Me [DUB]
  23. Paranoaic Del – Deep Inside Into My Mind [Paperfunk]
  24. Formidian – Thermophile [Covet]
  25. Dropset & Bad Syntax – Veracity (E-Sassin RMX) [Abducted LTD]
  26. Des McMahon & Wavhart – Lockjaw [Slow Roast]
  27. Clarkey & Enta – the Reaper [OYO]
  28. Chris.Su ft Kryptomedic – Vital Moments (MNDSCP RMX) [Fate]
  29. ESKR – Pulsar [Boomslang]
  30. Kaizen Flow & TRCD – Shatter Machine [Neuroheadz]
  31. Liveon – All Along the Way [Abducted LTD]
  32. Junk Mail & Bugwell – Stronger [RAM]
  33. Stonx – Host [Neuroheadz]
  34. Paranoaic Del – Suprise [Paperfunk]
  35. Sitri & Gydra – Space Invaders [DeVice]
  36. Abis – Grains of Suna [Blackout]
  37. Magnetude – Mask of Madness [Evolution Chamber]
  38. Sitri – Argentum [Eatbrain]
  39. FauxRealz & Momentum – Wont Stay [Abducted LTD – OUT NOW!]

“Bad Tunes” of the week: Follow on Spotify http://bit.ly/badtunes

  1. Abis – Grains of Suna [Blackout]
  2. Ozma – Dip [Ozriderz]
  3. Prolix & Al/So – Bassline Shotta [Eatbrain]
  4. The Clamps – Conviction [Code Smell]
  5. Theezer & Moody Djinns – Ghost [Shell Shock]

FauxRealz Tracklist

  1. ESKR – Pulsar (Boomslang Recordings)
  2. Nuvertal – Speedrun (Neuropunk Records)
  3. Siren & Coppa – Subsonic (Korsakov Music)
  4. ESKR – Einstein Cross (Boomslang Recordings)
  5. Magnatude – Mask of Madness (Evolution Chamber)
  6. Kevala – Mission (Phase Records DNB)
  7. Mizo – Mechanical Paw (Sindicate Remix) (Neuropunk Records)
  8. Neibex – Void Solid (Invasion Music)
  9. FauxRealz & MOMENTUM – Soothin (Abducted LTD)
  10. SETE – I Reckon (STAudio)
  11. Teddy Killerz – Fight Me (Monstercat)
  12. Gydra – Frostbolt (Irontype Remix) (Neuropunk Records)
  13. Akrom – Euphoria (Abducted LTD)
  14. Akrom – First Contact (Abducted LTD)
  15. Mythic Image – Materia (Eatbrain)
  16. Mefjus – Step Back (MODUS)
  17. Neibex – Discharge (Invasion Music)
  18. 2Whales & Mizo – Rafting (Neuropunk Records)
  19. Midnight CVLT & Hackwaves – Fear (Eatbrain)

Broadcasting live every Thursday at 11am PST on twitch.tv/badsyntaxdnb

Bad Tunes of the week official Spotify Playlist

Follow my “Bad Tunes” of the week playlist on Spotify (UPDATED WEEKLY): http://bit.ly/badtunes

Subscribe to the podcast: bestdnb.com/podcast

Follow Abducted LTD
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/abductedltd
Beatport: http://bit.ly/abductedltd
Download / Listen to our weekly podcasts (every friday)
(Soundcloud) http://bit.ly/ltdpodcast or (iTunes) http://bestdnb.com/podcast

Follow Bad Syntax
Facebook: facebook.com/badsyntaxdnb
Instagram: instagram.com/badsyntaxdnb

>> Check out these free downloads from Bad Syntax

Keep up to date on the Best Drum and Bass
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bestdrumandbass
Subscribe on iTunes: http://bestdnb.com/podcast
Weekly Broadcast Thursdays 9pm PST: https://www.twitch.tv/bestdrumandbass

Content Crafted by:

Bad Syntax

Bad Syntax. CEO of Abducted LTD and co-host of one of the most popular DNB podcasts in the world, the Best Drum and Bass Podcast. I have released music on some awesome labels like Eatbrain, Viper, Close 2 Death, Expedite, Formation & SLK. If you'd like to learn more, book or contact me directly you can check out my EPK at bestdnb.com/bad-syntax.