Podcast 461 – Bad Syntax & NERVƎ [Sponsored by Adam Audio]

by | Nov 10, 2023 | Mixes, Podcast

HAPPY FRIDAY ALL YOU LOVELY PEOPLE OUT THERE! We have one hell of a stinker episode this week with one of our favorite producers NERVƎ in the guest mix! I know you’re going to love this one, so buckle up. Let’s get ready to rock!

FauxRealz & MOMENTUM – Soothin / Won’t Stay [OUT NOW on Abducted LTD]

Stream / Download: https://abductedltd.fanlink.to/altd106

We are back and this time we are headed straight for the dance floor smashers! You may remember Momentum from his tenure in the top 10 best selling dnb releases on Abducted LTD, but this time he brings the debut of FauxRealz as well! This one is definitely a beautiful mesh of the oldschool Drum and Bass sound with todays and is sure to be a staple in sets of all kinds.

Like what you hear? Drop a donation at https://streamlabs.com/badsyntaxdnb

Subscribe to the podcast: bestdnb.com/podcast

This Episode is sponsored by Adam Audio!

In case you haven’t heard yet, Adam Audio just completely revamped the entire “A Series”, which was already the industry standard for top of the line production speakers. I can tell you first hand, that the new A7V is the most life changing speaker I have ever had the good fortune to own. Click the link below to find out more!

Read more about the new A7V speaker here: https://bestdnb.podlink.to/adam-audio

Bad Syntax Tracklist

  1. FauxRealz & Momentum – Soothin [Abducted LTD]
  2. SyRan – Crazy Fruits [RAM]
  3. Kutlo – Evidence [Eatbrain]
  4. Keaton & Hive – The Plauge (Ekwols RMX) [Hardware]
  5. Monolith – Harbinger [Expedite]
  6. Pythius & Reebz – In My Head [Blackout]
  7. Sindicate & Stonx – Acheron [Abducted LTD]
  8. Abis – Grains of Suna [Blackout]
  9. Opsen – Decadence [Kosen]
  10. Paranoiac Del – Cinematic [Paperfunk]
  11. Agressor Bunx – Star Blast [Eatbrain]
  12. TR Tactics – Between Worlds (The audio Killers RMX) [Cause4Concern]
  13. MV – Clown Business [Abducted LTD]
  14. Mizo – Bone Breaker [Neuropunk]
  15. Psynchro & Dapif – Burnout [Monkey B]
  16. Loudek – I Don’t [High Resistance]
  17. Against Odds ft River – Gravity [Yana]
  18. Task Horizon – Shrink Ray (Phace RMX) [Evolution Chamber]
  19. Knoxz – Crash Test (Break Down) [Abducted LTD]
  20. Venbee ft DJss – Rampage (DJss VIP RMX) [Sony]
  21. Phrase – Because of You [Delta9]
  22. Loudek – Positive Sound [High Resistance]
  23. Drop Database – How About You [Sinful Maze]
  24. Agressor Bunx – Chronicle [Eatbrain]
  25. Bad Syntax & Pish Posh – Dark Planet [Abducted LTD]
  26. MachineCode – Silver Shiny Thing [MachineCode]
  27. Phrase – Too High [Delta9]
  28. Medium – Connect the Dots [Ekou]
  29. Chris.Su & Mindscape – Vital Moments (MNDSCP RMX) [Fate]
  30. A-Cray & Zigi SC – Bailalo [Cray Tunez]
  31. Punchman – Radar [Neuropunk]
  32. Pythius & Rienk – Common Enemy [Blackout]
  33. Junkmail & Bugwell – Stronger [RAM]
  34. Teddy Killerz – Fight Me [DUB]
  35. Airwin – Distorted [OYO]
  36. Chris.Su & State of Mind – The Burning (Liveon RMX) [Fate]
  37. Punchman – Komar [Neuropunk]
  38. IHR & TR Tactics – Light Hammer VIP [Cause4Concern]
  39. FauxRealz & Momentum – Wont Stay [Abducted LTD]

“Bad Tunes” of the week: Follow on Spotify http://bit.ly/badtunes

  1. Nebulate – It Is Everywhere [Prot3kt]
  2. A-Cray & Zigi SC – Bailalo [Cray Tunez]
  3. Disphonia – Entropy [Blackout]
  4. Syran – Crazy Fruits [RAM]
  5. Against Odds ft River – Gravity [Yana]
  6. Chris.Su & State of Mind – The Burning (Liveon RMX) [Fate]
  7. Punchman – Komar [Neuropunk]

Markee Ledge Tracklist

  1. NERVƎ – ID
  2. QO & PRDK – Propaganda [Hoofbeats Music]
  3. NERVƎ – Coded [Shell Shock Recordings]
  4. Splatii – ID [Invasion Music Dubplate]
  5. NERVƎ – Tabula Rasa [Paperfunk Recordings]
  6. Mob Tactics – Dirtgrub [Eatbrain]
  7. NERVƎ – Rocket Bunny [Shell Shock Recordings]
  8. Nuvertal – Nine [Neuropunk Records]
  9. NERVƎ – Kitchen Fight [Shell Shock Recordings]
  10. State Of Mind – Giant (VIP) [Eatbrain]
  11. NERVƎ – ID
  12. NERVƎ – ID
  13. IHR feat. Merikan – Giant Growth [Let It Roll]
  14. Teddy Killerz – Fight Me [Monstercat]
  15. NERVƎ – ID
  16. ID – ID
  17. Gydra – Tribe [Patreon Exclusive]
  18. NERVƎ – ID
  19. Tobax & TNTKLZ – Immersion [Neuropunk Records]
  20. Igla – Street Samurai (NERVƎ Remix) [Shell Shock Recordings]
  21. Teddy Killerz – Elephant’s Language [Eatbrain]
  22. NERVƎ – Callout [Shell Shock Recordings]

Broadcasting live every Thursday at 11am PST on twitch.tv/badsyntaxdnb

Bad Tunes of the week official Spotify Playlist

Follow my “Bad Tunes” of the week playlist on Spotify (UPDATED WEEKLY): http://bit.ly/badtunes

Subscribe to the podcast: bestdnb.com/podcast

Follow Abducted LTD
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/abductedltd
Beatport: http://bit.ly/abductedltd
Download / Listen to our weekly podcasts (every friday)
(Soundcloud) http://bit.ly/ltdpodcast or (iTunes) http://bestdnb.com/podcast

Follow Bad Syntax
Facebook: facebook.com/badsyntaxdnb
Instagram: instagram.com/badsyntaxdnb

>> Check out these free downloads from Bad Syntax

Keep up to date on the Best Drum and Bass
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bestdrumandbass
Subscribe on iTunes: http://bestdnb.com/podcast
Weekly Broadcast Thursdays 9pm PST: https://www.twitch.tv/bestdrumandbass

Content Crafted by:

Bad Syntax

Bad Syntax. CEO of Abducted LTD and co-host of one of the most popular DNB podcasts in the world, the Best Drum and Bass Podcast. I have released music on some awesome labels like Eatbrain, Viper, Close 2 Death, Expedite, Formation & SLK. If you'd like to learn more, book or contact me directly you can check out my EPK at bestdnb.com/bad-syntax.